IPL 2023 live streaming in India, Schedule, date and all details here

IPL 2023 live streaming in India

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will take place between March and April 2023. The tournament will commence right after the conclusion of Australia’s tour of India on 31nd March 2023.

The tournament will feature ten teams, including the defending champions from the previous season, the Gujarat Titans. An auction for the coveted league was held in December last year for teams to acquire new players. Sam Curran turned out to be the most expensive player, purchased by the “Punjab Kings” for 18.50 crore.

The IPL 2023 league structure is projected to have more games than the previous season, which would be played in a double-round style at various sites across India rather than simply in Mumbai, Pune, and Ahmedabad as was the case last season.

IPL 2023 Team

“Mumbai Indians”, “Gujarat Titans”, “Chennai Super Kings”, “Royal Challengers Bangalore”, “Sunrisers Hyderabad”, “Rajasthan Royals”, “Punjab Kings”, “Delhi Capitals”, “Lucknow SuperGiants”, and “Kolkata Knight Riders” are the teams competing in this year’s edition of the IPL.

Also Read -   WPL 2023 Tickets: महिला आईपीएल में महिलाओं के लिए फ्री टिकट, जानें कैसे बुक होगी टिकट

IPL 2023 Live Streaming in India

The official broadcaster of the IPL 2023 in India is Star Sports Network. This means that users will be able to watch all of the Indian Premier League 2023 matches on Star Sports Channels. Because Viacom 18 owns the tournament’s digital rights, live streaming of the matches will be available on the Jio TV app. Outside of India, the tournament will be broadcast on Times Internet and Viacom 18.

ipl 2023 season match

The 2023 edition of the Indian Premier League is the 16th Season of IPL. Tata will undertake the mantle of sponsor in the current season of IPL, therefore, it will be called “TATA IPL”. The Indian Premier League is played in the Twenty20 format. It was established by the Board of Control of Cricket in India (BCCI) in the year 2007. 2023 marks 16 years of the commencement of this cricketing tournament. The tournament of the Indian Premier League will be divided into matches of group stages and payoffs. In total, a number of 74 matches will take place in the current season of this IPL.

Also Read -   31 मार्च से शुरू हो जा रहा है IPL, पहली बार नजर आएंगे 5 विदेशी खिलाड़ी

Live Streaming in India

IndiaStar Sports, Voor, Jio Cinema


Q1. Which team were the defending champions of the Indian Premier League?

“Gujarat Titans” are the defending champions.

Q2. Which team in the Indian Premier League is owned by Ambani?

Ambani owns the team “Mumbai Indians”

Q2. Where to watch IPL 2023 online?

Indian Premier League 2023 (IPL) will be streamed on JioCinema.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here